Categories
Pasadena Now

Pasadena Restaurant Week with a Twist – Take Out Edition Returns Sunday, April 26, 2020 to Saturday May 2, 2020

Pasadena Restaurant Week returns Sunday, April 26 through Saturday, May 2, 2020. Given everyone is closed to dine-in guests, it is being redubbed as Pasadena Restaurant Week-With A Twist-Take Out Edition Pasadena’s restaurant community opens its doors to guests from throughout Southern California for the eighth Pasadena Restaurant Week. The Pasadena Chamber and the Pasadena Restaurant Association are sponsoring the event which takes place from April 26th through May 2nd. You can still enjoy the delicious food you love from […]

Pasadena Restaurant Week returns Sunday, April 26 through Saturday, May 2, 2020. Given everyone is closed to dine-in guests, it is being redubbed as Pasadena Restaurant Week-With A Twist-Take Out Edition

Pasadena’s restaurant community opens its doors to guests from throughout Southern California for the eighth Pasadena Restaurant Week. The Pasadena Chamber and the Pasadena Restaurant Association are sponsoring the event which takes place from April 26th through May 2nd.

You can still enjoy the delicious food you love from your favorite dining establishments, only to take out and eat at home.

Participating this year are many of your old favorites and many new participants, as well.

Here’s who we have (so far):

Pasadena Chamber member restaurants:
• Alexander’s Steakhouse www.alexanderssteakhouse.com
• All India Cafe www.allindiacafe.com
• Arroyo Chop House www.arroyochophouse.com
• Bacchus Kitchen https://www.bacchuskitchen.com/menu
• Baja Fresh www.bajafresh.com
• Bistro 45 www.bistro45.com
• Bone Kettle www.bonekettle.com
• Cabrera’s Mexican Cuisine www.cabreras.com
• California Pizza Kitchen https://www.loc8nearme.com/california/pasadena/california-pizza-kitchen/1119411/
• Chaaste Family Market www.chaastefamilycatering.com
• Clearman’s Galley, aka The Boat www.clearmansgalley.com
• Clearman’s North Woods Inn www.clearmansrestaurants.com
• Coffee + Plants, LLC www.coffeeandplantsla.com
• Colombo’s Italian Steakhouse & Jazz Club http://colombosrestaurant.com/
• The Counter
• Crack Shack Pasadena crackshack.com
• Dan Modern Chinese
• Dave & Buster’s www.daveandbusters.com
• Dog Haus www.doghausdogs.com
• Domino’s Pizza-Colorado Blvd.
• Domino’s Pizza-Los Robles
• Edwin Mills by Equator edwinmills.com
• El Cholo Restaurant www.elcholopasadena.com
• El Portal Restaurant www.elportalrestaurant.com
• Entre Nous Entrenousfrenchbistro.com
• Fleming’s Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar www.flemingssteakhouse.com
• Fox’s Restaurant www.foxsaltadena.com
• Granville www.granville.net
• Green Street Tavern www.GreenStreetTavern.net
• The Hat
• Hope Cafe & Catering www.hopecafeandcatering.com
• Il Fornaio
• Kathleen’s Restaurant www.KathleensRestaurant.com
• Kings Row Gastropub www.kingsrowpub.com
• La Grande Orange Cafe http://www.lgostationcafe.com/
• Lavender & Honey Espresso Bar www.lavenderandhoneyespresso.com
• Lucky Baldwins Trappiste Pub and Cafe www.luckybaldwins.com
• Madeline Garden Bistro & Venue www.madelinegarden.com
• Margarita’s www.margaritaspasadena.com
• Maria’s Italian Kitchen www.mariasitaliankitchen.com
• May Catering www.May-catering.com
• Mi Piace
• Mijares Mexican Restaurant
• Nothing Bundt Cakes www.nothingbundtcakes.com
• Osawa Shabu Shabu & Sushi www.theosawa.com
• Panda Restaurant Group
• Parkway Grill www.theparkwaygrill.com
• Pasadena Sandwich Company www.pasadenasandwichcompany.com
• Paul Martin’s American Grill paulmartinsamericangrill.com
• Pie’N Burger www.pienburger.com
• President Thai Restaurant www.president-thai.com
• Raffi’s Catering and Banquet raffiscatering.com
• The Raymond 1886, www.theraymond.com
• Roscoe’s House of Chicken n’ Waffles www.roscoeschickenandwaffles.com
• Ruth’s Chris Steak House www.ruthschris.com
• Slater’s 50/50 www.slaters5050.com
• Chick-fil-A https://www.chick-fil-a.com/ecoloradoblvd./
• Choza 96 www.choza96.com
• Cindy’s Restaurant www.cindyseaglerock.com
• Domino’s Pizza-Arroyo Parkway
• Foothill foothill.co
• Green Street Restaurant www.greenstreetrestaurant.com
• La Tea Da www.latea-da.com
• Lucky Baldwins Delirium Pub and Cafe www.luckybaldwins.com
• McDonald’s Restaurants
• Shiro Restuarant restaurantshiro.com
• Smitty’s Grill www.smittysgrill.com
• SORRISO-Bar Celona www.barcelonapasadena.com
• Stonefire Grill www.stonefiregrill.com
• Sushi Roku Pasadena www.sushiroku.com
• The Great Maple http://thegreatmaple.com/
• The Kitchen for Exploring Foods www.thekitchen.net
• The Pan thepan1.com
• The Stand: www.thestand.com
• True Food Kitchen www.TrueFoodKitchen.com
• Umami Burger Pasadena www.umamiburger.com
• URTH Caffe www.urthcaffe.com
• White Horse Bar Lounge www.whitehorsepasadena.com

For a complete list of restaurants open in the Pasadena area, visit www.pasadenarestaurantweek.com.

“Please support our local restaurants while they are still open,” commented Paul little, president and CEO of the Pasadena Chamber of Commerce. “Your business now could mean the difference between opening and closing for many of the places we all love so much.”

Pasadena Restaurant Week is presented by the Pasadena Chamber of Commerce and is generously sponsored by Wells Fargo.